Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2018
 

The service was great and my car came out looking great. Better than when I bought it. 🙂 and the rental place being right there it was one stop service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 

I had hesitation bringing my old 2004 truck to a dealership for service, but because of the positive reviews here I decided to give it a shot. Marc Hecht in the service department was amazing to deal with and they provided very good work for a fair price. I will continue to bring my truck here and I'll update this review if there's any changes.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2018
 

Had another great experience working with Lannan - specifically Jimmy. Picked up a used cargo van for my business and he even went as far as helping to get it lettered before pick up, so I could take home a ready to go work vehicle. 🙂

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2018
 

I just wanted to say thank you to Leo and the rest of the staff at Lannan Chevrolet of Lowell. You all made buying a new car as easy and stress free as it could be. You honored an online quote that was phenomenal and worked with us to get financing at a low interest rate. I want you to be aware, we bought this car for our 17 year old daughter, who had an incredibly tough year. She had, had multiple medical issues that were showing symptoms and was finally diagnosed as t...hyroid cancer in the later part of 2017. She struggled to maintain her grades ( even taking college level classes in high school). It was difficult with how much school she had missed but was able to pull it together. We bought the Chevrolet Spark in bright yellow aka brimstone from you all to give her something wonderful. I want you all to know she loves the car and was moved to tears when she got off the school bus to find the little yellow spark in our driveway with balloons and a thyroid cancer survivor decal on the back. I could never say enough wonderful things about you. Thank you. See More

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2018
 

Steve was a great help and very knowledgeable. Great to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2018
 

Great service and very helpful! I dealt with Steve S. when purchasing my new vehicle and he was very helpful throughout the process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2018
 

Steve was my Sales person and he is tremendous I highly recommend him to anyone in the market for pre-owned or new vehicle the service was outstanding! Very knowledgeable and a true gentleman!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 

Great experience with Steve, he was very knowledgeable and payed attention to our automotive needs. Didn't feel pressured and felt like a valuable customer the entire time, would absolutely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

I recently bought a 2015 Acadia. We had the best experience ever at a dealership. Elliot was great. I felt like I was being listened to. I am proud to say that I bought my new vehicle at Lannan. Elliot, thanks for ALL your help and teaching me all the new features this SUV has. Great, fast and friendly service.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review