Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2018
 

Jim T really helped me out. Got me into a brand new car when the situation seemed impossible. Would definitely recommend this place!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 

Got an inspection done here, very convenient drive in and drop off into the service bay. A nice little comfort on a cold New England day. Staff was friendly and inspection was performed quickly.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2018
 

So glad to find Lannan Lowell...good service management...thorough and reasonable ...family org...Other customers there @ same time very happy about their service too... Trust is very important to me and I trust this repair dept...My go-to service destination from now on...

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 

Elliot is by far the best sales man we have ever dealt with. He was kind enough to show us all the ins and outs of the truck before we drove away with the it. He was extremely helpful and didn’t try to rush us out the door. He was sincere and that right there is what truly sold the sale. If anyone is coming to Lannan for a new vehicle, ask for Elliot!!! Thanks for the new 2018 LTZ 2500 HD! And thank you again for all your help.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2018
 

Elliot is by far the best sales man we have ever dealt with. He was kind enough to show us all the ins and outs of the truck before we drove away with it. He was extremely kind and didn’t try and rush us out the door. He was sincere and that right there is what sold the sale. If anyone is coming to lanna2n to buy a vehicle, ask for Elliot. Thanks for the new LTZ 2500 HD! And thank you again for all your help.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

My family purchased a Chevy Tahoe from the dealership recently. Jimmy T. Was our salesman, and he was extremely helpful, and easy to work with. He had knowledge of all of the options on our truck. He took the time to explain, in full, anything we had questions about. We did not feel rushed, or pushed into purchasing a vehicle. A+ Service.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 8, 2018
 

Purchased a new Chevy Cruze with Robby. Very knowledgable, friendly and honest. As a first time car buyer he did a great job letting me know what I needed/didn't need. Other staff members made sure I knew what I was signing for and made everything clear. Great place to buy a car.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2017
 

Had a very easy experience at Lannan. I dealt with both the Manager Steve and Salesperson Max. Both personable and knowledgeable. I wanted a safe used vehicle for my son and purchased a 2015 Equinox. Deal was done within an hour. Highly recommend this dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2017
 

Staff is very friendly, parts staff very knowledgeable and helpful

Read more at Google

 

Leave Us a Review